HKP Architects
Mount Vernon: (360) 336-2155
Seattle: (206) 686-2505
www.hkpa.com

Location

HKP Mount Vernon Office

204 West Montgomery Street
Mount Ver­non, Wash­ing­ton 98273

phone: (360) 336-2155

Get Directions (PDF)

Job Openings

No Current Postings
Julie Blazek
AIA, LEED AP, CPHC®
Partner
Brian Poppe
AIA, LEED AP, Associate DBIA™
Partner
Christine Baldwin
AIA
Project Architect
Austin Miles
AIA Associate
Project Manager
Spencer Olsufka
AIA Associate
Project Manager
Rochelle Hill
Project Manager
Chrystal Delphia-Ramos
Project Administrator
Kelly Valentin
AIA Associate
Project Manager

Email Directory

Julie Blazek, AIA, LEED AP, CPHC®, Partner: jblazek@hkpa.com
Brian Poppe , AIA, LEED AP, Associate DBIA™, Partner: bpoppe@hkpa.com
Christine Baldwin, AIA, Project Architect: cbaldwin@hkpa.com
Austin Miles, AIA Associate, Project Manager: amiles@hkpa.com
Spencer Olsufka, AIA Associate, Project Manager: solsufka@hkpa.com
Rochelle Hill, Project Manager: rhill@hkpa.com
Chrystal Delphia-Ramos, Project Administrator: cdramos@hkpa.com
Kelly Valentin, AIA Associate, Project Manager: kvalentin@hkpa.com
Employment Information: hkp@hkpa.com
General Information: hkp@hkpa.com